Board and Committee

Executive Board


Ashok Bhaseen (Canada)


Peter Lakwijk (Sweden)


Beate Bartès (France)

Members at Large​

Nancy Patterson (USA)

Linda Henderson (Italy)

Honorary Members​

Larry Wood (USA)

Yvonne Andersson (Sweden)

Medical Advisory Panel

Dr. Creswell J Eastman (Australia)

Dr. Elina Gasparyan (Russia)

Prof. Dr. med. George J. Kahaly (Germany)

Dr. Petros Perros (UK)

Dr. Gregory W. Randolph, MD FACS FACE (USA)

Dr. Martin Schlumberger (France)

Dr. Teofilo O.L San Luis, Jr, Professor of Nuclear Medicine (Philippines)

Dr. Eduardo Kioshi Tomimori (Brazil)